Chapter 1

The world of Monguine, a bloody world full of sorrow and agony, death is like drinking water, it is very common in this world, war changes landscapes with continuous battles, mountain of corpses scattered around countless battlefields, commoners trained as soldiers, while the rich and the nobles live a life of joy and parties.

Unlike earth, this world composes of people who have affinities for the five elements, water, earth, fire, light, and darkness, with magical theories they have made deadly spells, some were like a nuke, it can destroy a nation.

With magic comes Martial arts, during the reign of the five elements, the existence of qi were found, countless of people came to learn and master the qi, master the inner mind, master their soul. They who have followed the path of cultivation are far more superior to magicians for the Qi is one of the major powerhouses of the universe.

Monguine has a hundred thousand years of history, from ancient leaders to heroic figures, now they are in the era where martial arts and magic coexists, where sects and academies can be seen scattered around this large world.

This world composes of a large continent with 3 major empires and a few kingdoms, 2 of the major empires were in war, where one fight for their righteous cause as to stop slavery, while the other one fights to defend their empire from this righteous mongrels.

“The world I picked is interesting…” A voice containing happiness echoed into nothingness
__________________________________________________________

I opened my eyes, as I was laying on the ground, bathed with blood and organs, I looked besides me and saw a woman, her face shows the terror she have experienced, her gut was scattered around me, she was naked and most likely raped in my presence.

My eyes turned red in anger but managed to calm my mind, I looked up in the sky and saw a flock of crows encircling this area as it waits to eat the corpses around me.

I waved my hands and a mirror appeared, I looked at it and saw my reflection, people would squeal in terror when they see me as I look like a demonic child bathed in blood and a baby that can walk, what follows was a baby’s, my laughter as the blood and organs on me disappeared.

I walked to a cliff as I saw something happening “So this is a war” I exclaimed as I looked around the battlefield from a long distance, normal people wouldn’t even see a thing, but with my eyes, I can see anything.

Two large armies collided, spears piercing one another, swords slashing, head flying, and generals shouting, it was like wars portrayed in movies I have watched during movie night, but what intrigues me the most was the men behind the battlefield, their auras shows glory and power, but they are ants in my very presence.

Being intrigued means being aroused and being aroused comes pleasure, *Swish* “Master…” A weak voice entered my ears, I looked back and saw a pitiful woman in a state of no return, her leg were broken in an L shape, her face was beaten blue, but even so her beauty can still be seen.

She looked at me in delight, as she was assured that I survived, but her eyes was losing life, but I shall never let a toy die in front of me, I touched her face, and with my touch her beautiful face returned, her broken legs recovered, vitality filled her eyes, “Wha….” She looked at me in disbelief but I only looked at her with a smile, even though I am a baby, my very face still shows my divinity.

Yes, I can give life to everything, I can create anything, I am a God.

“With this, Thou shall be a servant of I, the one who cleanse you of this shame!” I looked deeply in her eyes as my words penetrates her soul, her eyes shows devotion and worship, tears flowed out of her eyes, as she prostrated in front of me.

No words were spoken as she licked my very feet as a show of devotion to her master, “Offer thy body to me and you shall bear witness to ascension!”  I looked at her with an aroused look on my face; my earlier face was nowhere to be seen as my desires consumes me.

“I shall offer everything to my master” She said with a low voice as she tried to hide her delight, She laid her body on the ground as she spreads her long slender legs, “Ravish me my’lord” She said as she showed me her shaved pussy.

“I shall” I said with a profound look, I kissed her forehead then slowly arouses her as I lick her sweet neck, slowly my tongue crawled from her neck to her lips, as we both engrossed ourselves in a passionate kiss, both our tongues intertwined in a lewd manner.

Unable to resist my desire, I pinched both her nipples with my hands while we were still engrossed in kissing, her body trembled as she felt both her nipples being pinched, but she didn’t mind it even made her passionate in kissing me.

*squiiiiiirrt*

She wasn’t able to control her body anymore as she peed herself; I stopped kissing her as I slowly licked her vagina, “Ah!” She moaned in pleasure as I pinched her clitoris, “Are you ready to feel my heavenly cock?”  I said as I removed my small pants, but what showed was a large monster that does not fit my small fragile body.

“Ah!?” She looked at me with a shocked face but her being more aroused can be seen, considering that my body was small but my Henry was as big as a big black cock, I looked at her eyes as if penetrating deep into her soul.

“Fill me, My’Lord” She said with a simple smile on her face, I felt my heart throbbed and was deeply aroused, My desires was telling me “Fuck That smile all day long” “Make her smile more as I fuck her in a cow girl position!” and I shall fulfill my desires.

*smuuurph*

A loud sound vibrated, as my cock slowly enters her vagina, it was too tight and It felt like it was sucking it all in like a black hole. Ah how I miss my children…

My dick fully entered her vagina and it went all the way through her womb, her vagina tightened as she moaned in both pleasure and pain, blood flowed out of her vagina as I took her very first chastity! The beast inside me took over me as I crazily fucked her pussy every second.

I went in and out of her as I slowly bite her nipple with my lips, I felt her devotion and love. I totally dominated both her soul and body, she is mine now, everything I touch, every out of this world woman I see, shall fall for the very me.

“Please fill me with your blessings, Oh Lord!” She shouted as she was about to climax, I too felt the feeling of Cumming, ahhh….

“Ah!” I shouted in pleasure as my cum came out of cock, filling her vagina, she too came but lost consciousness as it was her first time, with a wave of my hand, from nothing came clothes that both covered our body.

Feeling bored, I looked on the horizon, the battle that was occurring was over, the whole battlefield was coated red, and corpses scattered everywhere, But then I saw the real men behind the two armies, They are martial artists or so to say, Cultivators, Ones who have carved the way to reach the heavens, To become Immortals.

This world will be much more interesting than the previous one…

___________________________________________________

This is the newly written chapter 1 J Enjoy :”>

Leave a comment