Chapter 2

“Where should we go now?” I asked Helena, the woman that I have saved from death, she looked at me as she immersed herself in her thoughts, “Master, We should go to your father, the duke’s fort” She answered me with a worried look on her face, “But the road will be dangerous due to the war…” She continued as she points her finger towards the battlefield that occurred.

“Hmm… You are a cultivator right?” I asked her as I looked at her beautiful face, “Yes, But I am merely in the 2nd stage of mortal rank” she answered with a sad look on her face, I touched her face and gave her a deep meaningful look as I said “No need to fret, I shall bestow you this pill” with a wave of a hand a pill appeared, it gave radiance as it floats in the air.

“Maje…. Majestic earthly pill!” She exclaimed in shock but her face shows deep appreciation and even her devotion strengthened as she prostates in front of me “Take it and you should reach the 5th stage of the earth rank!” I said to her as I teasingly kissed her lips.

Each rank composes of 9 stages signifying the 9 heavens in the heaven realm; the ranks are Mortal, Earth, Saint, heaven, celestial, Immortal. Immortality signifies the mastery of the Dao, being a celestial means being linked with the heavens, being on the heaven ranked means reaching the heavens, being a saint means being recognized by the heavens, and earth means being one with the earth, lastly the mortal rank it is the lowest but it signifies the beginning.

The majestic earthly pill is as rare as finding a needle in the ocean, consuming it means that you will advance to the earthly rank but it can only be effective if one’s rank is on mortal rank.
……………………………….

Helena took the floating pill with trembling hands and teary eyes as she was in deep happiness, she held it tightly in her chest before looking at me with an eyes that signifies her worship and devotion, “Consume it” I said with a small smile on my face as I helped her stand up.

“Thank you very much!” Tears flowed out of her eyes as she happily gulped the liquid down, *swoosh* a large boom engulfed the whole area, an aura appeared around Helena as she immersed herself in her inner mind. As to why she’s in meditation was because every time a person steps into another rank one must stabilize the new aura around oneself.

“Hai” With a wave, the two of us transported in my very own space, a dimension where I can freely enter and leave, a dimension where time is frozen. My original body immediately returned as soon as I entered the dimension, I have long black hair, a bit skinny, pale lips, and a divine face.

My current rank in cultivation was mortal, not everything is fair, even though I am a God everything still starts from the beginning but I was different, for everything is in me, every secrets, every knowledge there is, for I possess the blessing of the creator.

I channeled my Qi through my whole body, the feeling was ecstatic; I felt like cumming, it was like the feeling of feeling the freedom… But all that happened was me advancing through the 2nd stage from the 1st stage.

My face turned ugly for a second, my eyes bulged in anger, the feeling of being tricked consumed me and my fist slammed through the ground, I tried to calm my mind for a minute and immersed myself in deep meditation.

To be one with the earth, one must comprehend the truth behind it, one must understand why the earth was made, why the heaven and earth greatly differs, how everything came from a source, one must fully understand the origin of the earth, why the earth was made to be inferior to the heavens.

It is like the 9 teachings, the 9 teachings was from the 9 heavens. Christianity, Confucianism, Hinduism, Islam, Buddhism, Taoism, Judaism, Jainism, Shinto. But everything came from one source, the creator who made everything, who applied this teaching to each of the 9 heavens as it balances the power within.

Cultivators, so to say follows the path of Taoism, they carve their way to reach the heaven, to be an immortal of the heavens, but all this truth are only known to those who stands at the top, the immortals, the gods and every powerful being who have successfully comprehended a teaching.
This world consists of the Taoist and Christian ways, signifying the elements and the Qi, for Christianity mastering the truth behind the elements signifies the ascension to Godhood, but it merely signifies one being a Demi-God, Being a God means comprehending the law of the universe.

……………………………………………

What felt like an eternity vanished as my eyes slowly opens, I looked back towards Helena, and a minute later her eyes opened, profoundness can be seen deep into her eyes as she looked at me with a shocked look on her face.

“Worry not, For it Is I” I shouted and the words echoed around the dimension, my words contained divinity, as I looked at her deep profound eyes, penetrating deep into her soul, she fell on her knees as she slowly crawled to my feet.
Slowly licking it, savoring it and sucking it. “Stand up” I said as I slowly helped her stand, “Do not do that shameless thing, for you are my first woman in this world, fated to stand above others but only prostates in front of I, your one and only savior!” My words contained trickery and dominion above others.

“Yes My’Lord!” She shouted in deep admiration and devotion as she hurriedly bowed down, I carefully touched her face, and with a serious look on my face I said “Consume my Jing” She fell on her knees as she slowly gave me an handjob, and with a *slurp*sound did she sucked the tip of my cock, I felt deep pleasure as she licked the tip while sucking it deeply.

Cannot control it anymore, deep desire consumed me as I fiercely thrust my cock deep into her throat, I kept thrusting it without stopping, and the feeling of cumming is urging within me. *squash* *squash* the sound of both her saliva and my sperm echoed through the dimension.

“I’m cumming!” I said as I felt the deep urge of ascension as I pinched her nipples and stopped moving my hips, but my cum filled her mouth and throat, *gulp* she swallowed everything not leaving anything in her mouth. She looked at me with eyes that saying “I want to taste your heavenly cock in me”

Leave a comment